Bwahahahaha!

I’m sorry.

I know it’s not nice to make fun of people.

It really isn’t.

Still.

BWAHAHAHAHAHA!

(Click on the image to see it in its full glory.)

At first, I thought it was a typo. Heck, I’m guilty of those all the time. I was expecting to open up the ad and see “3/4 Thoroughbred, 1/4 Quarter Horse” or something along those lines.

Nope.

It’s a 3/4 horse. Not only that, it’s a brand spankin’ new 3/4 horse. I mean, it’s still all wet behind the ears, and everything.

This sounds like a pretty good deal. 75% horse for only $1800?

I mean, wow.

You usually only get about 55-60% horse for that kind of money. Someone needs to jump on this.

One thought on “Bwahahahaha!

Leave a Reply

